Retired Justice Stratton Emceed Justices Swearing-In Ceremony

The Columbus Dispatach:

14 JAN 2015 – The courtroom was  standing room-only this afternoon as Ohio Supreme Court Justices Sharon L. Kennedy and Judith L. French took their ceremonial oaths of office for their six-year terms. Former Justice Evelyn Lundberg Stratton, who French replaced by appointment in December 2012, emceed the ceremony.